Nevermore - This Godless Endeavor

Nevermore "This Godless Endeavor" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2005
Style: Groove/Power/Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. Born
2. The Final Product
3. Acid Words
4. Bittersweet Feast
5. Sentient 6
6. Medicated Nation
7. The Holocaust of Thought
8. Sell My Heart For Stones
9. Psalm of Lydia
10. A Future Uncertain
11. This Godless Endeavor

Length: 57:16


To put Nevermore in a nutshell, the band blends heavy metal with elements of thrash, power, progressive and groove metal.

This is their sixth album full of innovative and progressive heavy music. Features additional second guitarist Steve Smyth (Testament, Dragonlord).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.