Nova - Atlantis

Nova "Atlantis" Digipak 2CD

Label: Svart
Released: 1976/2016
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: Finland


CD 1 - original album:
1. Se Vuosi
2. Kaupungin Naiset
3. Atlantis
4. Vanha Surullinen Laulu

CD 2 - 2016 remixed album:
1. Käytävä (A-side of 1975 single)
2. Kaupungin Naiset (B-side of 1975 single)
3. Se Vuosi
4. Lukiossa (previously unissued)
5. Atlantis
6. Vanha Surullinen Laulu

Length: 38:13 / 45:00


A 2CD reissue of this cult Finnish prog rock gem from 1976. First CD contains the original version of the album, just as released in 1976. Second CD contains the brand new mix with bonus track, plus the band´s only single “Käytävä / Kaupungin naiset”. Also included is a booklet with new liner notes.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.