Naglfar - Cerecloth

Naglfar "Cerecloth" Digipak CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2020
Style: Melodic Black Metal
Country: Sweden


01. Cerecloth
02. Horns
03. Like Poison For The Soul
04. Vortex Of Negativity
05. Cry Of The Serafim
06. The Dagger In Creation
07. A Sanguine Tide Unleashed
08. Necronaut
09. Last Breath Of Yggdrasil

Length: 43:41


Swedish black metal nihilists return after eight years with new album. Everyone who likes classic, melodic Swedish black metal have to check out this album.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.