Napalm Death - Throes of Joy in the Jaws of Defeatism

Napalm Death "Throes of Joy in the Jaws of Defeatism" Mediabook CD + patch

Label: Century Media
Released: 2020
Style: Grindcore/Death Metal


1. Fuck the Factoid
2. Backlash Just Because
3. That Curse of Being In Thrall
4. Contagion
5. Joie De Ne Pas Vivre
6. Invigorating Clutch
7. Zero Gravitas Chamber
8. Fluxing of the Muscle
9. Amoral
10. Throes of Joy In the Jaws of Defeatism
11. Acting In Gouged Faith
12. Feral Carve-Up
13. A Bellyful of Salt and Spleen
14. White Kross (Sonic Youth Cover)
15. Blissful Myth (Rudimentary Peni Cover)



16th studio album by UK’s Gods of Grind “Throes of Joy in the Jaws of Defeatism” as limited Mediabook CD with 3 bonus-tracks and (Oeko-Text certified) patch.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.