Napalm Death - Smear Campaign

Napalm Death "Smear Campaign" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2006
Style: Grind/Death Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Weltschmerz (intro)
2. Sink Fast Let Go
3. Fatalist
4. Puritanical Punishment Beating
5. Well All Is Said and Done
6. Freedom Is the Wage of Sin
7. In Deference
8. Short-Lived
9. Identity Crisis
10. Shattered Existence
11. Eyes Right Out
12. Warped Beyond Logic
13. Rabid Wolves (For Christ)
14. Deaf and Dumbstruck (Intelligent Design)
15. Persona Non Grata
16. Smear Campaign

Length: 45:02


Napalm Death´s 12th studio album is a complete onslaught of relentless riffs, blastbeats and a combination of high pitched wailing vocals and Barney Greenway´s trademunk grunts.

Anneke van Giersbergen (ex-The Gathering) contributes guest vocals on "Weltschmerz" and "In Deference".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.