CD \ N
Nightfall "Lyssa: Rural Gods And Astonishing Punishments" Digipak CD
Label Black Lotus
Release date 2004
Style Dark Gothic Metal
Country Kreeka
Price: 11.49 EUR


1. Dark red sky [MySpace]
2. Swollen
3. Christless
4. Master of my dreams
5. The perfect li(f)e
6. The end times
7. Synastry
8. One of these days
9. Victimized
10. So(u)l invictus
11. Essence

Length: 40:28

Together with Rotting Christ, Septicflesh and On Thorns I Lay, Nightfall were among the few first Greek Metal bands who gained international praise and recognition in the nineties.

"Lyssa:...", Nightfall´s 2004 album, is a collision of gothic sounds, haunting atmospheres, death rock tempos, melodic lead guitars and ancient lyrical concepts. George Bokos (Rotting Christ) on guitars, George Kollias (Nile) on drums.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.