Naglfar - Harvest

Naglfar "Harvest" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2007
Style: Melodic Black/Death Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Into the Black
2. Breathe Through Me
3. Mirrors of My Soul
4. Odium Generis Humani
5. Darkest Road
6. Way of the Rope
7. Plutonium Reveries
8. Feeding Moloch
9. Harvest

Length: 46:00


Swedish blackened death metallers Naglfar offer up a solid piece of melodic extreme metal with 2007´s "Harvest". There´s a real depth and cinematic scope to their blackened anthems...


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.