Nuclear Blast Allstars - Into The Light

Nuclear Blast Allstars "Into The Light" Slipcase 2CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2007
Style: Heavy/Power Metal
Country: Germany


CD 1:
1. Dirty Wings (feat. Tobias Sammet)
2. Terrified (feat. Peter “Peavy” Wagner)
3. Ruling The World (feat. Tony Kakko)
4. Death Is Alive (feat. Mats Levén)
5. Bloodsucker (feat. Marcel “Schmier” Schirmer)
6. Slaves To The Desert (feat. Hansi Kürsch)
7. A Perfect Day (feat. Andi Deris)
8. Eternally (feat. Oddleif Stensland)
9. Inner Sanctuary (feat. Marco Hietala)
10. In The Picture (feat. Tarja Turunen)

Bonus CD 2:
1. Hammerfall - Hearts on Fire
2. Helloween - The Madness Of The Crowds (Japan bonus)
3. Gotthard - El Traidor ("Anytime, Anywhere" spanish version)
4. After Forever - Sweet Enclosure
5. Ride The Sky - New Protection
6. Thunderstone - Forevermore
7. Threshold - Slipstream
8. Amorphis - The Smoke
9. Candlemass - Devil Seed
10. Sirenia - The Other Side

Length: 01:33:31


A project by Victor Smolski for Nuclear Blast´s 20th anniversary. 10 new tracks featuring Tobias Sammet (Edguy), Andi Deris (Helloween), Tarja Turunen (ex-Nightwish) and many more. This release comes with a bonus disc with classics, rare tracks and brand new songs.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.