CD \ N
Nuclear Blast Allstars "Out Of The Dark" Slipcase 2CD
Label Nuclear Blast
Release date 2007
Style Melodic Death Metal
Country Saksamaa
Price: 12.99 EUR


CD 1:
1. Dysfunctional Hours (feat. Anders Friden - IN FLAMES)
2. Schizo (feat. Peter Tägtgren - HYPOCRISY)
3. Devotion (feat. Jari Mäenpää - WINTERSUN)
4. The Overshadowing (feat. Christian ïälvestam - SCAR SYMMETRY)
5. Paper Trail (feat. John Bush - ex-ANTHRAX)
6. The Dawn Of All (feat. Bjorn "Speed" Strid - SOILWORK)
7. Cold Is My Vengeance (feat. Maurizio Iacono - KATAKLYSM)
8. My Name Is Fate (feat. Mark Osegueda - DEATH ANGEL)
9. The Gilded Dagger (feat. Richard Sjunnesson & Roland Johansson - SONIC SYNDICATE)
10. Closer To The Edge (feat. Guillaume Bideau - MNEMIC)

Bonus CD 2:
1. Dimmu Borgir - The Heretic Hammer (US bonus "In Sorte Diaboli")
2. Immortal - Tyrants
3. Nile - As He Creates, So He Destroys
4. Exodus - Purge The World (Japan bonus "Shovel Headed Kill Machine")
5. Anthrax - Ghost
6. Meshuggah - Future Breed Machine
7. Chimaira - Kingdome Of Heartache (Japan bonus "Resurrection")
8. All Shall Perish - Prisoner Of War
9. Agnostic Front - All Is Not Forgotten
10. Threat Signal - Counterbalance

Length: 40:41/41:22

More from the same artist
Nuclear Blast Allstars 'Into The Light'
"Into The Light"
Slipcase 2CD
12.99 EUR

The second compilation CD celebrating the 20th anniversary of Nuclear Blast Records, with songs written and played by Peter Wichers, formerly of Soilwork. Each track on the album features a different vocalist, amongst others Anders Friden (In Flames), Peter Tagtgren (Hypocrisy), John Bush (Anthrax), Speed Strid (Soilwork) and Mark Asegueda (Death Angel).

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.