CD \ N
Necromessiah "Antiklerical Terroristik Death Squad (Ltd.)" Digipak CD
Label Blasphemous Underground
Release date 2007
Style Thrash/Black Metal
Country Itaalia
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Intro (Vatican Burning)
2. Atomic Bloodshed [MySpace]
3. Marching For Hell
4. Christ-Crushing Black Metal
5. Terror Squad
6. 666 Necroalkolterrorist
7. In The Name of God Let The Churches Burn
8. Fukking Bastard God
9. Evil Prophets
10. Total Blasphemy

Length: 28:30

Necromessiah┬┤s second full-length is a crushing statement of savage, sacrilegious intent - a declaration of all-out war against pathetic organised religion. Spewing forth ten portions of hellish black/thrash metal, "Anticlerical Terroristik Death Squad" is the antidote to divinity.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.