CD \ N
Nasty Savage "Penetration Point" CD
Label Rotten
Release date 1989
Style Thrash Metal
Country USA
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Welcome Wagon [MySpace]
2. Irrational
3. Ritual Submission
4. Powerslam
5. Sin Eater
6. Penetration Point
7. Puzzled
8. Horizertical
9. Family Circus

Length: 44:51

More from the same artist
Nasty Savage 'Indulgence'
18.99 EUR
Nasty Savage 'Indulgence / Abstract Reality'
"Indulgence / Abstract Reality"
Digipak CD
8.99 EUR
Nasty Savage 'Wage Of Mayhem'
"Wage Of Mayhem"
8.99 EUR

Good old thrash metal by one of Florida┬┤s finest and most respected metal outfits. Led by Nasty Ronnie, this quintet blasts through nine glorious tracks of bombastic metal butchery.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.