CD \ N
Nasum "Human 2.0" CD
Label Relapse
Release date 2000
Style Grindcore
Country Rootsi
Price: 11.99 EUR


1. Mass Hypnosis [MySpace]
2. A Welcome Breeze Of Stinking Air
3. Fatal Search
4. Shadows
5. Corrosion
6. Multinational Murderer┬┤s Network
7. Parting Is Such Sweet Sorrow
8. The Black Swarm
9. Sixteen
10. Alarm
11. Detonator
12. Gargoyles And Grotesques
13. Nar Dagarna...
14. Resistance
15. The Idiot Parade
16. Den Svarta Fanan
17. We┬┤re Nothing But Pawns
18. Defragmentation
19. Sick System
20. The Professional League
21. Old And Tired?
22. Words To Die For
23. Riot
24. The Meaningless Trial
25. Sometimes Dead Is Better

Length: 38:18

More from the same artist
Nasum 'Doombringer'
Digipak CD
13.99 EUR
Nasum 'Inhale / Exhale'
"Inhale / Exhale"
11.99 EUR

Classic grindcore, performed with a lot of fury and wrapped in fine musicianship. Nasum are treading the straight-to-the-point path of Napalm Death, Carcass and others trod ten years ago. Ultrafast tempos, great drumwork, catchy mosh-friendly riffs, fantastic vocal work. What else is there to say?

The second studio album.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.