Nasum - Inhale / Exhale

Nasum "Inhale / Exhale" CD

Label: Relapse
Released: 1998
Style: Grindcore
Country: Sweden


1. This Is...
2. The Masked Face
3. Digging In
4. Time To Act!
5. Disdain And Contempt
6. I See Lies
7. Inhale/Exhale
8. Too Naked To Distort
9. There´s No Escape
10. The Rest Is Over
11. Disappointed
12. Lägg Om!
13. You´re Obsolete
14. Tested
15. Shapeshifter
16. Feed Them, Kill The, Skin Them
17. When Science Fails
18. Closing In
19. The World That You Made
20. The System Has Failed Again
21. For What Cause?
22. Fullmated
23. Screwed
24. Shaping The End
25. The New Firing-Squad
26. No Sign Of Improvement
27. My Philosophy
28. I´m Not Silent
29. The Breathing Furnace
30. Information Is Free
31. Burning Inside
32. A Request For Guidance
33. Grey
34. Worldcraft
35. It´s Never Too Late
36. Du Är Bevakad
37. Blinded
38. Can De Lach

Length: 45:12


Classic grindcore, performed with a lot of fury and wrapped in fine musicianship. Nasum are treading the straight-to-the-point path of Napalm Death, Carcass and others trod ten years ago. Ultrafast tempos, great drumwork, catchy mosh-friendly riffs, fantastic vocal work. What else is there to say?

Consisting of 38 tracks, Nasum´s debut "Inhale/Exhale" will crush you as the album flies by at lightning speed.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.