CD \ N
New York Dolls "One Day It Will Please Us to Remember Even This (Ltd.)" CD/DVD
Label Roadrunner
Release date 2006
Style Hard Rock/Glam Rock
Country USA
Price: 8.49 EUR


1. We┬┤re All In Love [MySpace]
2. Runnin┬┤ Around
3. Plenty Of Music
4. Dance Like A Monkey
5. Punishing World
6. Maimed Happiness
7. Fishnets And Cigarettes
8. Gotta Get Away From Tommy
9. Dancing On The Lip Of A Volcano
10. I Ain┬┤t Got Nothin┬┤
11. Rainbow Store
12. Gimme Luv and Turn on the Light
13. Take a Good Look at My Good Looks

Bonus track:
14. Seventeen

Bonus DVD:
- "Making Of The Album"


In 2006, The New York Dolls returned with the follow-up to 1974┬┤s "Too Much Too Soon" that proves that the band hasnÔÇÖt lost a step and that they are ready to show the world what they┬┤ve been missing.

Limited edition CD/DVD-set with a bonus track and the-making-of documentary.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.