CD \ N
Nuclear Assault "Handle With Care" CD
Label Century Media
Release date 1989/2011
Style Thrash Metal
Country USA
Price: 9.99 EUR


1. New Song
2. Critical Mass
3. Inherited Hell
4. Surgery
5. Emergency
6. Funky Noise
7. F# (Wake Up)
8. When Freedom Dies
9. Search & Seizure
10. Torture Tactics
11. Mother┬┤s Day
12. Trail of Tears

Bonus - Live at Hammersmith Odeon
13. Intro / New Song
14. Critical Mass
15. Torture Tactics
16. Trail of Tears
17. Mother┬┤s Day
18. Funky Noise

Length: 35:05 + bonus

More from the same artist
Nuclear Assault 'Third World Genocide'
"Third World Genocide"
15.49 EUR

A classic thrash metal album from the end of the eighties. Another solid delivery by Nuclear Assault and probably the last worthy album from them.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.