Nine Inch Nails - The Downward Spiral

Nine Inch Nails "The Downward Spiral" Slipcase CD

Label: TVT/Interscope
Released: 1994
Style: Industrial Rock
Country: USA


1. Mr. Self Destruct
2. Piggy
3. Heresy
4. March Of The Pigs
5. Closer
6. Ruiner
7. The Becoming
8. I Do Not Want This
9. Big Man With A Gun
10. A Warm Place
11. Eraser
12. Reptile
13. The Downward Spiral
14. Hurt

Length: 01:05:02


Originally released in 1994, Trent Reznor created "The Downward Spiral" as both a concept album and modern day classic. This influential 90’s classic is Trent Reznor’s industrial opera view of the world and the soul’s sonically detailed fall from grace. "The Downward Spiral" delves into despair and anger with hard guitars and brutal beats.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.