Nirvana - Nevermind

Nirvana "Nevermind" CD

Label: DGC
Released: 1991
Style: Grunge Rock
Country: USA


1. Smells Like Teen Spirit
2. In Bloom
3. Come as You Are
4. Breed
5. Lithium
6. Polly
7. Territorial Pissings
8. Drain You
9. Lounge Act
10. Stay Away
11. On a Plain
12. Something in the Way



Kahtlusteta üks olulisemaid plaate nii roki kui popkultuuri ajaloos. Nirvana "Nevermindi" mõju on ka tänapäeval teravalt tuntav.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.