CD \ N
Northern Discipline "Burn-Beaten Soil" CD
Label Dies Irae
Release date 2006
Style Groove/Thrash/Metalcore
Country Soome
Price: 10.99 EUR


1. Fragile
2. Create Disorder [MySpace]
3. The One
4. Downbringer
5. Nothing Remains
6. Self Disbelief
7. Fate of Pain
8. Mindset
9. Reliance
10. Dead End
11. Killed by Suffocation

Length: 39:50

Neo-thrash with groove and metalcore elements. A rewarding listening for fans of Machine Head, Shadows Fall, Pantera and Slayer.

Lords Of Metal, 75/100
Metal Observer, 7/10
< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.