Nocturnal Rites - Grand Illusion (Ltd.)

Nocturnal Rites "Grand Illusion (Ltd.)" CD/DVD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2005
Style: Power Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Fools Never Die
2. Never Trust
3. Still Alive
4. Something Undefined
5. Our Wasted Days
6. Cuts Like a Knife
7. End of Our Rope
8. Never Ending
9. One by One
10. Deliverance

1. Documentary "Demons Of The Opera"
2. Fools Never Die (video)
3. Avalon (video)
4. Against The World (video)
5. Awakening (video)

Length: 46:38


Not long after pumping out the solid "New World Messiah", Nocturnal Rites succeeded once again in capturing the more aggressive side of the power metal genre with "Grand Illusion".

Limited edition with bonus DVD including 60 min. documentary and four video clips.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.