CD \ N
Nebelhexe "Dead Waters" CD
Label Candlelight
Release date 2009
Style Tribal/Ambient Music
Country Norra
Price: 11.49 EUR


1. Against The Wall
2. Skindeep [MySpace]
3. Digital Sleep
4. Dead Waters
5. Charmed (Again)
6. In My Dreams I Am Free
7. 19th Century Ghost
8. Beyond The Ninth Wave
9. Fallen
10. The Nightguard

Length: 41:14

An organic mixture of dreamy ambient, tribal and a darker form of country. Nebelhexe┬┤s songs are enchanting and disturbing, her lyrics and poetic writings dark, metaphoric and personal.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.