Neaera - Omnicide - Creation Unleashed (Ltd.)

Neaera "Omnicide - Creation Unleashed (Ltd.)" Digipak CD/DVD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2009
Style: Melodic Death/Metalcore
Country: Germany


1. I Loathe
2. Prey to Anguish
3. The Wretched of The Earth
4. Grave New World
5. Age of Hunger
6. Caesura
7. Omnicide
8. In Near Ruins
9. The Nothing Doctrine
10. I am The Rape
11. The Lasting Dose (Crowbar cover)

Band documentary

Length: 48:07


The fourth studio album by German melodic death-corers Neaeara. The limited editio digipak comes with a bonus Crowbar cover song and a bonus DVD. Brutal, ferocious, relentless!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.