Nostradameus - Illusion´s Parade

Nostradameus "Illusion´s Parade" CD

Label: AFM
Released: 2009
Style: Power Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Art of Deception
2. Mariner
3. Walk of Pain
4. Nothing
5. Virgin Mary
6. Eclipse of the Sun Cult
7. Illusions Parade
8. Armageddon Forever
9. Time for Madness
10. The Voyager

Length: 46:18


With five studio albums under their belt, Nostradameus has acquired a true fan base with their own kind of power metal. Worth hearing if you like your power metal with some thrash/progressive elements and good musicianship.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.