Nevermore - The Obsidian Conspiracy

Nevermore "The Obsidian Conspiracy" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2010
Style: Groove/Power/Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. The Termination Proclamation
2. Your Poison Throne
3. Moonrise (Through Mirrors of Death)
4. And the Maiden Spoke
5. Emptiness Unobstructed
6. The Blue Marble and the New Soul
7. Without Morals
8. The Day You Built the Wall
9. She Comes in Colors
10. The Obsidian Conspiracy

Length: 45:01


To put Nevermore in a nutshell, the band blends heavy metal with elements of thrash, power, progressive and groove metal.

"The Obsidian Conspiracy" is a great follow-up to the beast of an album that was "This Godless Endeavor". After the five years of silence and solo albums from Warrel Dane and Jeff Loomis both, Nevermore has finally returned.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.