Napalm Death - Coded Smears and More Uncommon Slurs

Napalm Death "Coded Smears and More Uncommon Slurs" 2CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2018
Style: Grindcore / Death Metal
Country: United Kingdom


CD 1:
1. Standardization
2. Oh so Pseudo
3. It Failed to Explode
4. Losers
5. Call That an Option?
6. Caste as Waste
7. We Hunt in Packs
8. Oxygen of Duplicity
9. Paracide (Gepøpel cover)
10. Critical Gluttonous Mass
11. Aim Without An Aim
12. An Extract (Strip It Clean)
13. Phonetics for the Stupefied
14. Suppressed Hunger
15. To Go off and Things (Cardiacs Cover)

CD 2:
1. Clouds of Cancer / Victims of Ignorance
2. What Is Past Is Prologue
3. Like Piss to a Sting
4. Where the Barren Is Fertile
5. Crash the Pose (Gauze cover)
6. Earthwire
7. Will by Mouth
8. Everything in Mono
9. Omnipresent Knife in Your Back
10. Lifeline (Sacrilege cover)
11. Youth Offender
12. No Impediment to Triumph (Bhopal)
13. Legacy Was Yesterday
14. Outconditioned (Despair cover)
15. Atheist Runt
16. Weltschmerz (Extended Apocalyptic Version)

Length: 46:19 / 46:11


"Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs" includes a total of 31 songs in a playing time of over 90 minutes compiling rarities and exclusive earworms spanning 2004-2016 from the whirling gene pool of noise that is NAPALM DEATH.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.