Necrophobic - Bloodhymns

Necrophobic "Bloodhymns" CD

Label: Hammerheart
Released: 2002/2011
Style: Melodic Black/Death Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Taste of Black [MySpace]
2. Dreams Shall Flesh
3. Act of Rebellion
4. Shadowseeds
5. Mourningsoul
6. Helfire
7. Cult of Blood
8. Roots of Heldrasill
9. Blood Anthem
10. Among the Storms



Agressiivne, kiire ja meloodiline rootsi black/death-metal. Tugev neljas kauamängiv aastast 2002.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.