Nihilistikrypt - Required Sacrifices

Nihilistikrypt "Required Sacrifices" CD-R

Label: s/r
Released: 2005
Style: Death Metal
Country: Estonia


1. The Summoning (intro)
2. Brainbow
3. Expired
4. Virus: Human
5. Enjoy The Violence
6. I Hate Everything
7. Thoughts Of A Misanthrope
8. Rebellion Against Thee
9. Execution Of The Last Priest (outro)



Debüüt-demo Eesti death-metal-bändilt Nihilistikrypt. Vihkav, nihilistlik ja misantroopne death-metal.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.