Naglfar - Téras

Naglfar "Téras" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2012
Style: Melodic Black Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Téras
2. Pale Horse
3. III: Death Dimension Phantasma
4. The Monolith
5. An Extension of His Arm and Will
6. Bring Out Your Dead
7. Come, Perdition
8. Invoc(H)ate
9. The Dying Flame of Existence

Length: 44:37


After five years in restless slumber, Sweden´s renowned black metal heroes Naglfar sets sail again. "Téras" marks another milestone in the band’s career, delivering the most sophisticated, most elaborate and most vicious metal they have ever disgorged.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.