CD \ N
Nazxul "Totem" CD
Label Eisenwald
Release date 1995/2011
Style Black Metal
Country Austraalia
Price: 11.99 EUR


1. Totem
2. Watching and Withering
3. I Awaken (Amongst Them)
4. Unearthed
5. Vermis Mysteriis
6. Hatred
7. Endless Reign of Power
8. Distance Begins
9. Admidst the Flames
10. End

Length: 40:48

15-year anniversary reissue of this iconic landmark of Australian Black Metal!

One of the most “cult” names in black metal, the storms stood still as enigmatic Australian Black Metal force Nazxul delivered their debut full-length back in 1995.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.