Nachtmystium - Silencing Machine (Ltd.)

Nachtmystium "Silencing Machine (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2012
Style: Progressive Black Metal
Country: USA


1. Dawn Over the Ruins of Jerusalem
2. Silencing Machine
3. And I Control You
4. The Lepers of Destitution
5. Borrowed Hope and Broken Dreams
6. I Wait in Hell
7. Decimation, Annihilation
8. Reduced to Ashes
9. Give Me the Grave
10. These Rooms in Which We Weep

11. Ashes To Ashes

Length: 59:38 + bonus


A daring, progressive and experimental black metal album that shatters old barriers and all the while stays true to the aesthetics and atmosphere of the genre. Definitely one of the best bands ever to emerge from US black metal scene.

Album from 2012. Limited edition digipak with a bonus track.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.