Opeth - Pale Communion

Opeth "Pale Communion" CD

Label: Roadrunner
Released: 2014
Style: Progressive Rock/Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Eternal Rains Will Come
2. Cusp of Eternity
3. Moon Above, Sun Below
4. Elysian Woes
5. Goblin
6. River
7. Voice of Treason
8. Faith in Others

Length: 55:40


Opeth´s 11th studio album.

Described by Mikael Akerfeldt: "I wanted to do something more melodic with this album, so there´s stronger vocal melodies and more melodies overall for this album." Also described as the missing link between "Damnation" and "Ghost Reveries".

Regular CD edition.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.