Ozzy Osbourne - Memoirs Of A Madman

Ozzy Osbourne "Memoirs Of A Madman" Digisleeve CD

Label: Epic
Released: 2014
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: USA


1. Crazy Train
2. Mr. Crowley
3. Flying High Again
4. Over The Mountain
5. Bark At The Moon
6. The Ultimate Sin
7. Miracle Man
8. No More Tears (edit)
9. Mama, I´m Coming Home
10. Road To Nowhere
11. Perry Mason
12. I Just Want You
13. Gets Me Through
14. Changes (with Kelly Osbourne)
15. I Don´t Wanna Stop
16. Let Me Hear You Scream
17. Paranoid (Recorded live at Roundhouse, London 2010)



"Memoirs Of A Madman" kujutab endast vinget tagasivaadet Ozzy Osbourne´i kirevale soolokarjäärile, sisaldades 17 lööklugu läbi aastate.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.