Obscura - Omnivium

Obscura "Omnivium" CD

Label: Relapse
Released: 2011
Style: Technical Death Metal
Country: Germany


1. Septuagint
2. Vortex Omnivium
3. Ocean Gateways
4. Euclidean Elements
5. Prismal Dawn
6. Celestial Spheres
7. Velocity
8. A Transcendental Serenade
9. Aevum

Length: 54:15


"Omnivium takes enormous influences from both technical/progressive as well as neoclassical music and the result is one of the most intimidatingly complex, ambitious metal albums in the history of the genre." Hexen, Metal Archives.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.