Obtest - Prieš audrą

Obtest "Prieš audrą" CD

Label: Ledo Takas
Released: 2012
Style: Pagan/Black Metal
Country: Lithuania


1. Įžanga
2. Mitas apie vargšų sielas
3. Deginanti šviesa medžioja... mane
4. Prieš audrą
5. Riding Thru the Remembrances
6. Oldness Comming
7. Blėstančių žvaigždžių tylėjimas
8. My Beloved Land
9. Oldness Comming

Length: 38:14


Remastered demos "Oldness Comming" and "Prieš audrą". Tracks 8 and 9 re-recorded in 2006.

Limited to 1000 copies. Jewel box CD with 16 pages booklet features unpublished vintage pictures and full lyrics with their translations.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.