CD \ O
Ozric Tentacles "Erpland" Digibook CD/DVD
Label Madfish
Release date 1990/2010
Style Electronic / Prog Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 9.99 EUR


1. Eternal Wheel
2. Toltec Spring
3. Tidal Convergence
4. Sunscaper
5. Mysticum Arabicola
6. Crackerblocks
7. The Throbbe
8. Erpland
9. Valley Of A Thousand Thoughts
10. Snakepit
11. Iscence
12. A Gift Of Wings

DVD - Live At The Fridge, May 1991:
1. Space Jam
2. Og Ha Be
3. Erpland
4. Snake Pit
5. Dissolution
6. Sunscape
7. Obscure Jazz Thing
8. The Throbbe
9. Sniffing Dog
10. Aum Riff Jam


More from the same artist
Ozric Tentacles 'At The Pongmasters Ball'
"At The Pongmasters Ball"
Digibook CD/DVD
9.99 EUR
Ozric Tentacles 'Paper Monkeys'
"Paper Monkeys"
Gatefold 2LP
18.99 EUR
Ozric Tentacles 'Technicians Of The Sacred'
"Technicians Of The Sacred"
Gatefold 2LP
18.99 EUR
Ozric Tentacles 'The Yumyum Tree'
"The Yumyum Tree"
8.99 EUR

"Erpland" was Ozric Tentacles┬┤ eighth release and was originally released in 1990 and is considered by many fans as one of their finest works. The album has been remastered for this 2 disc set.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.