Ozzy Osbourne - Ordinary Man (Ltd.)

Ozzy Osbourne "Ordinary Man (Ltd.)" Digisleeve CD

Label: Epic
Released: 2020
Style: Hard Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Straight to Hell
2. All My Life
3. Goodbye
4. Ordinary Man (featuring Elton John)
5. Under the Graveyard
6. Eat Me
7. Today Is the End
8. Scary Little Green Men
9. Holy for Tonight
10. It´s a Raid (featuring Post Malone)
11. Take What You Want (Post Malone featuring Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott)



The twelfth studio album by English heavy metal legend Ozzy Osbourne, it´s ten-year gap being the longest between two albums from Osbourne to date.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.