CD \ O
Obrero "The Infinite Corridors Of Time" CD
Label Night Tripper
Release date 2014
Style Doom Rock
Country Rootsi
Price: 15.99 EUR


1. Lunar Eclipse
2. Oneironaut
3. The Infinite Corridors Of Time
4. Silent Running
5. Phobos And Deimos
6. The Axial Age
7. Manchester Morgue
8. They That Sow The Wind

Length: 52:43

8 tracks of finest heavy rocking doom metal in vein of early Black Sabbath and proto-NWOBHM.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.