Oceans Of Slumber - Winter

Oceans Of Slumber "Winter" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2016
Style: Progressive Metal
Country: USA


1. Winter
2. Devout
3. Nights In White Satin
4. Lullaby
5. Laid To Rest
6. Suffer The Last Bridge
7. Good Life
8. Sunlight
9. Turpentine
10. Apologue
11. How Tall The Trees
12. ... This Road
13. Grace



The second full-length of this Texan progressive metal sensation. Like classic Opeth, this band combines an extreme metal fundament (death metal in particular) with dark, atmospheric melodies, doomy heaviness, tinges of prog and classic rock, and rounds it off with soulful, smoky vocals.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.