CD \ O
Obsessed, The "Sacred" Digipak CD
Label Relapse
Release date 2017
Style Doom Metal
Country USA
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Sodden Jackal
2. Punk Crusher
3. Sacred
4. Haywire
5. Perseverance of Futility
6. It´s Only Money
7. Cold Blood
8. Stranger Things
9. Razor Wire
10. My Daughter My Sons
11. Be the Night
12. Interlude

Length: 43:09

Doom godfathers THE OBSESSED, led by legendary frontman Scott "Wino" Weinrich (Saint Vitus, Spirit Caravan, The Hidden Hand) return with "Sacred", their first studio album in over 20 years!

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.