CD \ O
Omen "The Curse / Nightmares" Digisleeve CD
Label Metal Blade
Release date 1986/2017
Style Power Metal
Country USA
Price: 11.99 EUR


1. The Curse
2. Kill on Sight
3. Holy Martyr
4. Eye of the Storm
5. S.R.B.
6. Teeth of the Hydra
7. At All Cost
8. Destiny
9. Bounty Hunter
10. The Larch

"Nightmares" EP:
11. Nightmares
12. Shock Treatment
13. Dragon┬┤s Breath
14. Termination
15. Bounty Hunter
16. Whole Lotta Rosie (live) (AC/DC cover)

Length: 01:05:54

The third studio album from the American power metal band Omen, originally released in 1986.

Newly remastered by Bill Metoyer & with new liner notes! Issued in a gatefold vinyl replica, with 18-page poster booklet.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.