CD \ O
Octagon "Artisans Of Cruelty" CD
Label Autopsy Kitchen
Release date 2005
Style Black Metal
Country USA
Price: 11.49 EUR


1. With Hate
2. Teachings In Cruelty [MySpace]
3. Black Leather Mask (The Spear Headed Avenger)
4. Psychotic Erotic
5. The Error That You Are
6. Spike Swallower
7. Futuristic Sadistic
8. Premeditation
9. Chloroform
10. Thornscar Rebuttal

Length: 31:42

US black metal misogynists Octagon unleashed their debut release "Artisans Of Cruelty" in 2005. A sprawling concept album bleeding misogyny, sadomasochism, anger, pain and strife. 10 tales of depravity that will leave the listener with a deep sense of unease. Agonizing listening for depraved minds.

Maelstrom Zine
Metal Observer
< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.