Ozzy Osbourne - The Ultimate Sin

Ozzy Osbourne "The Ultimate Sin" CD

Label: Epic
Released: 1986/2003
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. The Ultimate Sin
2. Secret Loser
3. Never Know Why
4. Thank God For The Bomb
5. Never
6. Lightning Strikes
7. Killer Of Giants
8. Fool Like You
9. Shot In The Dark

Length: 41:18


Ozzy Osbourne´s 1983 release, BARK AT THE MOON, revealed that keyboards were becoming an integral ingredient in his music. On his next release, THE ULTIMATE SIN, keyboards were used even more extensively, resulting in Ozzy´s most commercially accessible work.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.