Ozzy Osbourne - No More Tears

Ozzy Osbourne "No More Tears" CD

Label: Epic
Released: 1992/2002
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Mr. Tinkertrain
2. I Don´t Want To Change The World
3. Mama, I´m Coming Home
4. Desire
5. No More Tears
6. S.I.N.
7. Hellraiser
8. Time After Time
9. Zombie Stomp
10. A.V.H.
11. Road To Nowhere

12. Don´t Blame Me
13. Party With The Animals

Length: 01:06:26


After an extended bout with alcoholism and drug addiction, Ozzy Osbourne emerged clean and sober for the recording of 1991´s NO MORE TEARS, one of his most successful solo albums ever.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.