Ozzy Osbourne - Down To Earth

Ozzy Osbourne "Down To Earth" CD

Label: Epic
Released: 2001
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Gets Me Through
2. Facing Hell
3. Dreamer
4. No Easy Way Out
5. That I Never Had
6. You Know... (Pt. 1)
7. Junkie
8. Running Out of Time
9. Black Illusion
10. Alive
11. Can You Hear Them?

Length: 48:39


The eight studio album of heavy metal legend Ozzy Osbourne. It was the first studio album to feature bassist Robert Trujillo (Metallica) and drummer Mike Bordin (Faith No More), who joined the band in 1996 and 1997, respectively.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.