CD \ O
Offspring, The "Rise And Fall, Rage And Grace" Digisleeve CD
Label Columbia
Release date 2008
Style Punk/Rock
Country USA
Price: 15.99 EUR


1. Half-Truism
2. Trust In You
3. You┬┤re Gonna Go Far, Kid
4. Hammerhead
5. A Lot Like Me
6. Takes Me Nowhere
7. Kristy, Are You Doing Okay?
8. Nothingtown
9. Stuff Is Messed Up
10. Fix You
11. Let┬┤s Hear It For Rock Bottom
12. Rise And Fall

Length: 43:57

"Rise And Fall, Rage And Grace", the eighth studio album from The Offspring, is an impressive new set of songs from one of rock┬┤s most exciting and enduring bands. This is the band┬┤s first full-length studio release in four and a half years, the longest gap between The Offspring┬┤s studio albums to date.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.