CD \ O
One Man Army And The Undead Quartet "Error in Evolution" CD
Label Nuclear Blast
Release date 2007
Style Death/Thrash Metal
Country Rootsi
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Mine for the Taking [MySpace]
2. Knights in Satan´s Service
3. Such a Sick Boy
4. The Supreme Butcher
5. The Sun Never Shines
6. See Them Burn
7. Nightmare in Ashes and Blood
8. He´s Back (The Man Behind The Mask) (Alice Cooper cover)
9. Heaven Knows No Pain
10. Hail the King

Length: 39:51

More from the same artist
One Man Army And The Undead Quartet 'Error in Evolution (Ltd.)'
"Error in Evolution (Ltd.)"
Digipak CD
13.99 EUR
One Man Army And The Undead Quartet 'Grim Tales (Ltd.)'
"Grim Tales (Ltd.)"
Digipak CD/DVD
15.49 EUR

One Man Army´s "Error In Evolution" is ten tracks of thrashing death metal madness, faster than the last record, deadlier than the grim reaper himself. It’s got a roaring drum sound, crunchy guitars, double bass-layers, attacking riffs, sawing bass line, creepy atmosphere and the powerful voice of Johan Lindstrand (ex-The Crown).

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.