CD \ O
Old "Down With The Nails" CD
Label Peaceville
Release date 2006
Style Black/Thrash Metal
Country Saksamaa
Price: 6.99 EUR


1. Black Jewel Throne
2. Blood Skull
3. Lust in Red
4. Under the Sign of Death
5. Empire in Flames
6. A Knife
7. Triumph of Hell
8. Scream for Hell
9. Down with the Nails

Length: 34:18

Nine tracks of skull busting, old school metal, dedicated to the darkness of the thrashing 80s and the eternal wrath of early 90´s black metal.

A relentless piece of heavyweight DoomWelt brought to you courtesy of Tyrant Syndicate Records (the mighty Darkthrone’s Peaceville imprint).

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.