CD \ O
Overcast "Reborn To Kill Again" CD
Label Metal Blade
Release date 2008
Style Metalcore
Country USA
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Diluting Inertia/Brifter
2. Root Bound Apollo
3. Sven Ft. Crin [MySpace]
4. Filter Of Syntax
5. Reborn To Kill Again
6. As A wWhole/Two Degrees Below
7. Spun
8. Your (Destructive) Self
9. For Indifference
10. Styrofoam Death Machine
11. Fates Design
12. Apocalypse Upon Us
13. Bleed Into One
14. Allegiance To Flesh

Length: 57:15

Overcast are reborn to kill again! 14 newly recorded classic tracks including two unreleased songs. Overcast features Shadows FallĀ“s vocalist Brian Fair and Killswitch EngageĀ“s bassist Mike Dā€™Antonio.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.