CD \ O
Obscuro "Where Obscurity Dwells" CD
Label Drakkar
Release date 2008
Style Black Metal
Country Rootsi
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Where Obscurity Dwells
2. Vittra Bort
3. Persecute Them All
4. Nailed In Misery [Kuula]
5. Greatness Of Evil
6. När Mörkret Slukar Ljuset
7. Allt är Svart
8. Förintelsen är Nära

Length: 34:52

Cold and raw black metal from Sweden. The debut full-length album from 2008.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.