Oceans Of Slumber - The Banished Heart

Oceans Of Slumber "The Banished Heart" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2018
Style: Progressive Metal
Country: USA


1. The Decay Of Disregard
2. Fleeting Vigilance
3. At Dawn
4. The Banished Heart
5. The Watcher
6. Etiolation
7. A Path To Broken Stars
8. Howl Of The Rougarou
9. Her In The Distance
10. No Color, No Light
11. Wayfaring Stranger



The third full-length of this Texan progressive metal sensation. Like classic Opeth, this band combines an extreme metal fundament (death metal in particular) with dark, atmospheric melodies, doomy heaviness, tinges of prog and classic rock, and rounds it off with soulful, smoky vocals.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.