Opeth - Heritage

Opeth "Heritage" CD

Label: Roadrunner
Released: 2011
Style: Prog Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Heritage
2. The Devil´s Orchard
3. I Feel the Dark
4. Slither
5. Nepenthe
6. Häxprocess
7. Famine
8. The Lines in My Hand
9. Folklore
10. Marrow of the Earth

Length: 57:04


Opeth´s tenth studio album "Heritage" signals a departure from the musical style of their past albums and introduces a sound heavily inspired by the prog-rock of the seventies.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.